Members of National Committee for AIDS, Drugs and Prostitution Prevention and Control announced

November 03, 2016 3:53 PM GMT+7

VGP – The PM has decided to complete the National Committee for AIDS, Drugs and Prostitution Prevention and Control.

Four Vice Chairmen of the Committee include Minister of Public Security To Lam, Minister of Labor, Invalids and Social Affairs Dao Ngoc Dung, Minister of Health Nguyen Thi Kim Tien and Vice Chairwoman of the Fatherland Front Truong Thi Ngoc Anh.

26 members of the Committee are listed as following:

1 – Vice Chairman of the Government Office Nguyen Van Tung

2 – Deputy Minister of Public Security Le Quy Vuong

3 – Deputy Minister of Labor, Invalids and Social Affairs Nguyen Trong Dam

4 – Deputy Minister of Health Nguyen Thanh Long

5 – Deputy Minister of Defense Tran Don

6 – Deputy Minister of Planning and Investment Nguyen The Phuong

7 – Deputy Minister of Finance Huynh Quang Hai

8 – Deputy Minister of Information and Communications Pham Tam

9 - Deputy Minister of Education and Training Nguyen Thi Nghia

10 - Deputy Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development Le Quoc Doanh

11 - Deputy Minister of Culture, Sports and Tourism Huynh Vinh Ai

12 - Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade Hoang Quoc Vuong

13 - Deputy Minister of Justice Dinh Trung Tung

14 - Deputy Minister, vice-head of Ethnic Committee Nong Quoc Tuan

15 - Vice president of the Viet Nam's Women Union Nguyen Thi Tuyet

16 - Vice President of the Vietnam General Confederation of Labor Nguyen Van Ngang

17 - Secretary of the Ho Chi Minh Communist Youth Union Nguyen Long Hai

18 - Vice Chairman of Viet Nam Farmers’ Union Luong Quoc Doan

19 - Vice President of the Viet Nam War Veterans' Association Phung Khac Dang

20 - Deputy Director General of the General Department of Viet Nam Customs Nguyen Cong Binh

21 - Border Guard deputy Commander Bui Duc Hanh

22 - General Director of the Vietnam Marine Police Force Nguyen Quang Dam

23 – Vice General Director of Viet Nam Television Lam Kiet Tuong

24 – Vice General Director of the Voice of Viet Nam Tran Minh Hung

25 - Vice General Director of Viet Nam News Agency Nguyen Hoai Duong

26 – Member of the Viet Nam Union of Science and Technology Associations Do Thi Van

By Thuy Dung